a short story-guitar hero

Triwaling my purple hair,I glanced at my sky blue electric guitar.”We’re up” a voice it was Mark,our drummer and possibly my secret crush,He knew I was nevous,we all were,it was our first gig after all.But when I went on stage my shyness disappeared,I felt at home and still look at that first gig and feel like a true guitar hero.

©2015,ace5blog.wordpress.com

Author note:

I’m a keen guitarist and have always wanted to write a story about a girl who plays guitar.So that’s what this short story was about.

Leave a Reply

