writing

22/1/15

Here is a poem which I wrote I hope you enjoy it.

Freedom of Verse

I sit and wonder

What to do

Instead of thinking in circles

Every single day

But hey that’s my life

©2015,ace5blog.wordpress.com

My works

Hobbies,they are a useful thing.They lower a person’s blood pressure and makes a person happy.

Unlike other people I have two weird hobbies,but in this piece i shall talk about one of my hobbies,The benefits and why i like it.

Public speaking is a useful skill to have as it can be used in social events and many jobs.Speaking in front of millions of people is my dream.What I do to support this hobby is writing speeches and preforming them so that’s one of my hobbies.

©2015,ace5blog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

