Life update

so I have recently been studying for important exams,altough none isn’t a writing exam 😦 .But I am also currently writing a sequal for the headmaster in my school,who is leaving which is a shame because he made many brilliant improvements to my school,So if I don’t finish it I’ll be countiuning it on my blog,just saying.Anyway I try and start writing chapter 4 for the unbreakable code and chapter 2 for the unbreakable trio and maybe if you’re lucky a another 100 word story,So stay tuned for that.
The impossible girl

P.S I should probably thank you guys for reading this as I’m celebrating that this is my 21st post.YAY!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

