life update:eclipse

Today as most of you already know We had the eclipse,which is when the moon covers the sun,this happens every 15 years so this was a very special event for me,I’ll write a piece on eclipses on my science page soon,maybe after I’ve finished my homework,also tomorrow I’m going to also do a life update because  I’m at my grandparents and SILLY ME! forgot my diary,So look forward to that soon,as well as more pieces of writing coming your way.

The impossible girl

Leave a Reply

