#watermarblesucks and #cryingoverdoctorwho

First let me get things straight I rarely use hash-tags but as I wanted to write a blog post I decided to use hash-tags,two in fact and both of them contain different stories in them.

#watermarblesucks

if you are going to do water marble use new nail polishes,for god sake.The reason why is because I used my friend’s old nail polishes and they barely even dripped. 😦

#cryingoverdoctorwho

I watched a tearful clip from doctor who,an unaired one called p.s *crying

So tearful,maybe when I move schools I’ll write a same kind of letter to my best friend,well ex.

Thank god the clip was ever aired.

The impossible girl

Leave a Reply

