Motivating yourself

post

So here you can see a picture Keep calm and keep on writing,the reason why I inserted this picture in this post is to talk about Motivating yourself because I’m currently writing Chapter 3 of the new Lightwood series and begging my editors to edit my work,they’re just so busy,but that would stop me,but if you’ve got a really boring task like tidying up your room.One way to motivate yourself is to reward yourself afterwards like after I’ve tidied up my room,I’ll play 2 hours of Subway surfers,Okay not that long let’s say half an hour.But it’s really a good idea to try at least to motivate yourself.

Leave a Reply

