Why am I here?

Wow,this post from youarebeingloved is great,it’s really inprising and opens your mind a bit,so I guess my purpose of being here is…being there then you need me and there when you don’t,a keeper of secrets,a keeper of knowlege and a real chatterbox.

YouarebeingLoved

Why are you still here? On Earth I mean.


The question- why?

About six months ago I was having a conversation with someone about what they want to do with their lives. I love people and I love hearing about their lives and what makes them tick.

This particular day, I was waiting for my husband to pick me up from a party. Most of the people had left and it was just Monica (not real name) and I. I was tired and so sleepy and needed to talk to stay awake. I decided to initiate a little chit chat. Since I had known Monica for not more than 10 days I can’t come up with a justification of why out of the blue I asked her;

“So, what are you going to do with your life?” (my sincere apologies to the chit chat police)

“You mean like a career?”…

View original post 1,289 more words

Leave a Reply

