Why your political views should stay out of the classroom.

So today I was feeling bored and wanted a topic for my next blog post when it hit me,a boy in my class was annoying us with his political views,so I thought to list reasons why your political views should stay out of the classroom.Also just to be clear I don’t support labour and Conservative,I’m just doing this for fun.

1)Not everyone supports Labour/Conservative/Whatever.
2)If you say it loud enough,it could get on the teacher’s nerves,giving you a trip to the headmaster/headmistress
3)No one wants to hear your views when studying.

Leave a Reply

