A another Thursday

So today after having my breakfast,I’ve started feeling a little bored so I decided to write on my blog seeing I haven’t posted for a while and I’m currently checking out new services to host new upcoming blogs.Wordpress seems the best out of all of them so after,I like weebly but it’s a bit annoying.

So as I was saying before a went off on a tangent,that today’s blog post was going to be about anything random.So I choose the topic about Thursdays.

So for most people Thursdays are horrible and the worst day of the week after Monday because let’s be honest folks we all hate Mondays (*groan),but for me Thursday are my favourite day of the week because I was born on a Thursday and also this year my birthday is going to be on a Thursday.

Over to you what’s your favourite/worst day of the week?

Leave a Reply

