The edited version of the unbreakable code and the missing girl

Finally after promising for so long I have finally edited one of my finished stories,one of my favourites the unbreakable code,tomorrow I’ll try and edit Eclipse for you guys and some of my limitless stories.Good Luck to me on the editing also I’ll try and do the same with my stories which I’m currently writing.

Also I’m now announcing my first crime thriller story called the missing girl about a schoolgirl detective called Lydia Croft and her quest to find her best friend Katherine.

Leave a Reply

