Act of journaling

I brought a book from blot a couple months back and I have now decided that I’m going to use that book like a journal,the very art of scrap-booking,now I already have a journal/diary which I write my day in,but it’s not like that If I see something interesting I’ll write it down or a picture which I want to remember I’ll draw it,in fact research has proven it helps and lowers blood pressure so good to me on that.
The impossible girl.

One thought on “Act of journaling

Leave a Reply

